Home » just for fun » Unintended Consequences

Unintended Consequences

I have preview mode turned on in my Outlook mail. So I see the first couple of lines of the email message before I have to open it. It’s just what I’ve gotten used to and I use it to filter what I read first.

Just… is this funny… unintentionally, of course… or is it just me? The juxtaposition of “stripes”, “big photo” and “How do adult learners differ from children” is just perfect.

And it’s not fair that 12/11/10 fell on a Saturday.  No fun there…. ::pouts::

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

