Home » just for fun » Sunshine!

Sunshine!

I was feeling rather chipper while driving to work this morning and attributed it to the decent night sleep I got when it hit me! The sun was out! That makes a huge difference to all of us. February gets rather grim sometimes in upstate NY, but especially when the it’s dark and gray for days on end.

There’s still a layer of snow on the ground…. it is January (meep! I don’t have enough done for it to be January!) in upstate NY.

Classes start in 15 days. I don’t have enough done there, either!

I need to put a post out about Banner pin things but that’s too gloomy to include here. Another post, maybe this afternoon….

Enjoy the nice day!

Leave a Reply

