Home » general » Commencement Video!

Commencement Video!

Okay, why my fingers want to type ‘video” as “vidoe” lately, I have no idea. The good news (or maybe it really is bad news) is that I’ve been doing it enough that I know to pay attention to it. And it even looks right for half a second and I have to sometimes sound it out in my head (vid-e-o) to know if I’ve done this right or not…. geez…..

Couple of weeks ago, we asked you to upload pics and things to the college’s Facebook page related to Commencement and memories at Genesee. The folk in the MarCom office (and nice job, guys!) created a video for us and have uploaded it on YouTube. Go. Look.

Leave a Reply

