Home » general » Random Wednesday Thoughts

Random Wednesday Thoughts

Weeks that start on Tuesday are confusing. On Tuesday morning I not only have to do the Tuesday morning ‘chores’ but also the Monday morning ‘chores’ so I’m behind before I start. Although I seriously needed the 3-day weekend. I think everyone did.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Not only did I not post yesterday, I didn’t have a poll…. I have to think of something for next Tuesday *before* next Tuesday. Maybe that will work.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

The gloomy weather does make it easier to work. It’s more comfortable in the office and the gray day makes it easier to be inside. Although I suspect that the weather will be glorious next week now that all the little kids are back in school.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

WOW is next week. Week of Welcome. Fun and interesting things to do all week. The schedule is here: http://www.genesee.edu/home/campuslife/students/orientation/wow.cfm

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

NaNoWriMo is coming up. Writers — ready your writing implement of choice!

Leave a Reply

