Home » technology » Maintenance Warning – Sunday, May 27 – 6 am to 2 pm

Maintenance Warning – Sunday, May 27 – 6 am to 2 pm

I love work! I can watch others do it for hours!

So, that’s what I’m going to do… I’m having coffee and Danish and I’m going to let poor Tom and his crew slave away on a (hopefully) cheery Sunday morning! 

This affects access to *everything*:

  • Web site
  • Genesis
  • Banner
  • Library
  • Blackboard (all flavors)
  • Faculty/staff email (not student email)

There may be intermittent access, but if you get in during the maintenance window, you may get kicked out unexpectedly.

I’ll be off enjoying my holiday weekend! You do the same!

Questions? You know where I live!

Leave a Reply

