Home » just for fun » Woo hoo! Time to Celebrate!

Woo hoo! Time to Celebrate!

 

Happy New Year!

I’m hauling out the celebration-kitty to celebrate the 500th post on this blog!

Yay, me!

The blog originally started as a “walk the talk” for one of our professional development courses. I was teaching about social media and needed to have something to actually show for it. It quickly took on a life of its own, and has been here now for a long time! Since January of 2010, to be exact!

I’ve talked about technology, Genesee things and events, business process and even some personal things. So the content has been pretty eclectic over the years.

I suspect it’ll stay that way!  ::grin::

Many thanks to those of you who have followed me for a long time and welcome to the newer folk! I hope you’ve found it as fun and useful as I have over the years! Here’s looking to the next 100 posts!

 

Leave a Reply

